Products Services About us News Contact us Join us
cn | en
cn | en
Products Services About us News Contact us Join us
Rooted in mines. Serve the world.
...
Advanced production equipment
Quality is the soul of an enterprise, and we always put quality first. In order to deliver reliable products to customers, Equipments of Hanchang factory are also advanced. The wide application of advanced technology makes the labor efficiency greatly improved, while the labor intensity has been reduced. Efficient and excellent productivity, which brings high level of capacity and production, beside, of course, a price with more advantages.
...
Excellent testing equipment
Products produced from Hanchang must undergo strict inspection before leaving the factory. For product testing, it is necessary to always adhere to the attitude of excellence, so as to ensure safe and efficient operation in the application field. Products with stable performance, reliable quality, environmental applicability and long service life bring us a good reputation and expanding domestic and international markets.
...
Excellent technical team
In the past 10 years, Hanchang has invested 120 million yuan in technology, quality inspection and production process improvement, ensuring the reliable quality and excellent innovation ability of our products. Based on the business philosophy of survival by quality, the company focuses on product manufacturing. We have a number of independent intellectual property rights, and its continuous investment in technological innovation has brought us continuous core competitiveness.
About us
Rooted in mines. Serve the world.
Our mission
Hebei Hanchang Mining Machinery Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Hanchang) was founded in 2013, is an international company specializing in the production and service of slurry pump products. The company is based on technology, market-oriented, quality oriented, innovation and development business philosophy, focusing on product research and development, professional in product manufacturing, and product services. Of the nearly 100 Chinese and foreign employees, 30% of the company are technical developers. Designers use design technology to develop constantly. We have created our own design and design methods. In the past few years, more than 120 million have been invested in the process of technical, quality inspection and production process improvement to ensure the quality of products.
New
generation of heart delivering slurry
Slurry pump is a kind of machinery that increases the energy of solid-liquid mixed medium by means of centrifugal force (rotation of pump impeller), and converts electric energy into kinetic energy and potential energy of medium. It is mainly applicable to mining, power plant, dredging, metallurgy, chemical industry, building materials, petroleum and other industries. The centrifugal force from the outer edge of the impeller enters the impeller at high speed and is thrown away from the outer edge of the impeller. In the volute pump casing, the liquid decelerates due to the gradual expansion of the flow channel, converts part of the kinetic energy into static pressure energy, and finally flows into the discharge pipe at a higher pressure and is sent to the required place. When the liquid flows from the center of the impeller to the outer edge, a certain vacuum is formed in the center of the impeller. Since the pressure above the liquid level of the storage tank is greater than the pressure at the inlet of the pump, the liquid is continuously pressed into the impeller and discharged from the discharge outlet.
Service
Powerful support behind the heavy machines of great powers.
In the era of value chain service, "worry-free service commitment" establishes a closed matrix covering the equipment life cycle from service efficiency, service speed, maintenance cost and quality standards, and integrates various service behaviors by customers from pre purchase of equipments, purchasing, and operation after purchase of equipments into a customer-demand oriented value chain, creating the era of value chain service.

Get your your professional equipment
Need More Infomation ?
Contact our account manager by email or telephone. Or, welcome to visit us directly.
Contact us
Rooted in mines. Serve the world.
HCM
©2019 Hebei Hanchang Minerals Co.,Ltd.
Contact now
Manager Wu
Mobile: +86 180 3201 5737
Email: xiaoting.wu@hcminerals.com
Address: Lingshou Commodities Zone, Hebei Province, China

汉昌 产品 服务 关于我们 新闻 联系我们 招贤纳士
| en
汉昌
| en
产品 服务 关于我们 新闻 联系我们 招贤纳士
立足矿山,服务世界
...
生产设备先进
质量是一个企业的灵魂,我们总是把质量放在第一位。为了向客户交付可靠的产品,汉昌工厂的设备也是先进的。先进技术的广泛应用,使劳动效率大大提高的同时,而劳动强度却降低了。高效并卓越的生产力,带来高水平产能和产量,当然,还有具备更大优势的价格。
...
检测设备优良
从汉昌产出的产品,在出厂前,都必须要经过严格检查。对于产品的检测,始终坚持精益求精的态度是必要的,进而确保在应用领域能够安全和高效地操作。具备稳定的性能、可靠的质量、环境适用性、和长周期的使用寿命的产品,为我们带来良好的声誉,和不断扩大的国内和国际市场。
...
技术团队优秀
在过去的10年里,汉昌在技术、质量检验和生产工艺改进方面投入了1.2亿元,确保了我们产品可靠的质量与卓越的创新能力。公司本着以质量求生存的经营理念,专注于产品制造。公司掌握多项自主知识产权,对于技术创新的不断投入,给我们带来了持续的核心竞争力。
关于我们
立足矿山,服务世界。
我们的使命
      河北汉昌矿山机械有限公司(简称汉昌)成立于2013年,是一家专注于渣浆泵产品生产及服务的国际化公司。公司本着以科技为依托、以市场为导向、以质量求生存、以创新求发展的经营理念,专注于产品研发、专业于产品制造、专心于产品服务。公司近百名中外籍员工中,30%为技术开发人员,设计师使用设计技术不断开发,我们创造了自己的设计和设计方法。过去几年在技术、质检及生产工艺提高过程中投入超过1.2亿,保证产品的品质。
新一代
浆体输送的心脏
      渣浆泵是通过借助离心力(泵的叶轮的旋转)的作用使固、液混合介质能量增加的一种机械,将电能转换成介质的动能和势能的设备。主要适用于:矿山、电厂、疏浚、冶金、化工、建材及石油等行业领域。 在离心力的作用下,液体从叶轮中心被抛向外缘并获得能量,以高速离开叶轮外缘进入蜗形泵壳。在蜗形泵壳中,液体由于流道的逐渐扩大而减速,又将部分动能转变为静压能,最后以较高的压力流入排出管道,送至需要场所。液体由叶轮中心流向外缘时,在叶轮中心形成了一定的真空,由于贮槽液面上方的压力大于泵入口处的压力,液体便被连续压入叶轮中,并从吐出口排出。
服务
大国重器背后的强大支撑
      价值链服务时代下,“无忧服务承诺”从服务效率、服务速度、维护成本、质量标准建立涵盖设备生命周期的闭合矩阵,将客户购买设备前到设备购置中及设备运营后各服务行为整合成一条以客户需求为导向的价值链条,开创价值链服务时代。
预定您的专业设备
需要更多信息?
通过邮件,或电话与我们的客户经理取得联系。或者,也欢迎直接来做客。
联系我们
立足矿山,服务世界。
HCM
©2019 河北汉昌矿山机械有限公司
快速联系
武经理
手机: +86 199 3303 8608
邮箱: xiaoting.wu@hcminerals.com
地址: 河北省石家庄市灵寿县经济开发区